I’ve been hit by the deadly flu and felt the edge between life and death. After 6 days between life and death where neither God nor the devil would have me, I am back to this world.

I was suffering from terrible flu .. and to make matters worse, I was run out of all types of drugs.

 Dear Flu, you are not my fine friend! And do not come here again and believe that you are something.

Symptoms of the flu that has hit me.

1. Sneezing

2. Headache

3. Sore throat

4. Chills

5. High fever, up to 40 degrees.

6. Joint pain (in the back, arms and legs).

7. Pain especially in the small muscles behind the eyes.

I have sat all night on the chair to try to sleep. The left half of my head has felt swollen. Eyes have run constantly and noses alternately or completely closed or run.

I’m quite sure I’ve got the most dangerous type INFLUENZA 😳

